MEMBERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL NOT NOW MEMBERS OF THE CABINET-Concluded.

David Laird.

Donald Alexander Macdonald.

Thomas Coffin.

Télesphore Fournier (Judge)

William Ross.

Félix Geoffrion.

William B. Vail.

David Mills.

Toussaint Laflamme.

Richard William Scott

Charles A P. Pelletier, C.M.G.

Wiffred Laurier

Alfred G. Jones.

James McDonald (Chief Justice, Nova Scotia).

Louis F. G. Masson.

Louis F. G. Baby (Judge).

Robert Duncan Wilmot.

Sir David L. Macpherson, K.C.M.G. Clerk of the Council, John Joseph McGee.

Members of the Privy Council are styled "Honourable" and for life

DOMINION PARLIAMENTS SINCE 1867.

No of Parliaments.	Sessions. *lst	Date of							
		Opening.			Prorogation.			Dissolution.	
		A peil i Feb. []	15, 1 15, 1 15, 1	1869 1870 1871	June May April	22, 12, 14,	1869 1870 1871	1	3, 1872.
and Parliament	†1st 2nd							Jan.	2, 1874.
3rd Parliament	18t	Feb.	4, 1 10, 1 8, 1	1875 1876 1877	April	8, 12, 28,	1874 1875 1876 1877 1878		17, 187
4th Parliament	1st 2nd 3rd 4th	Dec.	12, : 9, :	1880 1880	u*	7, 21,	1879 1880 1881 1882	May	s, 1882
5th Parliament	1st 2nd 3rd 4th	Jan.	17, j 29, j	1884 1885	April July	19, 20,		l i	lō, 1 88 '
6th Parliament	1st	April	13,	1887	June	23,	1887		

^{*} Adjourned from 21st December, 1867, to 12th March, 1868, to allow the Local Legislatures to meet. † Adjourned 23rd May till 13th August.